Brokn.Englsh Releases “The Drawing Board”!

It’s finally here! Brokn.Englsh released “The Drawing Board” yesterday (Nov. 17)… Personally, I’m thankful they kept the anticipation up by throwing us crumbs in the form of 2 mixtapes – “PreWreck” and “Dreamscape”. I might’ve pulled my hair out otherwise. =)

“The Drawing Board” was produced by Def Dom of The Akai Pros, and features Pardon the Stranger, 8THW1, Daniel Joseph and Rew Mec. The video for the lead single “Cherry Popper” has already received over 1,000 views on YouTube!

Download “The Drawing Board” (as well as “Dreamscape“) at NOW! As an added treat, check out “A Day in the Life,” Brokn.Englsh’s very first project. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: